I can’t believe it’s Friday already! We’re going hiking/camping in Algonquin Park this weekend, and I’m so excited. Plus, with the start of school, this will be the last long weekend of the summer! What are you up to? I’m also looking forward to coming home and getting cozy with the iPad, catching up on all the things I’ve had my eye on this week (and resting :).

Paloma of La Dolce Vita wonders about stripes. Normally I love them, but these might be a bit much…

I’ve really been loving classic looks like this one (and, okay, maybe getting a little excited for Fall)

Where can I find green tomatoes? This pie looks really yummy!

More Fall goodies. What can I say, I kind of love school.

And, wow. In case that pie wasn’t good enough… (Can you tell that I’m hungry? :)

Next week, I want to try wearing a scarf in some new ways. I like Numbers 1, 4 and 9 here.

Want to be a millionaire one day? Turns out they save money too.

A funny video Mike sent me at work this week had me laughing out loud at my desk.

See you Monday!

xo